Contact

BAFO cc Ltd

Nuijamiestentie 5 A (3rd floor), 00400 Helsinki

+ 358 9 270 5321

+ 358 9 777 4303

bafo@bafo.fi

Business ID 1009931-5

BAFO Stroi

Shpalernaya St. 54, 191015, St.-Petersburg

+ 358 465 413 023

+ 7 812 325 8294

Mr. Ossi Piispanen

Managing Director
M.Sc. in Engineering
Chairman of Board

ossi.piispanen@bafo.fi
+ 358 9 2705 3221
+ 358 40 900 9021

Mr. Vladimir Podduikin

Export Marketing
Member of Board

vladimir.podduikin@bafo.fi
+ 358 9 2705 3222
+ 358 40 900 9022

Mr. Juha-Pekka Piispanen

Domestic Projects
Construction Manager
M.Sc. in Engineering
Member of Board

juha-pekka.piispanen@bafo.fi
+ 358 400 545 268

Mr. Kauko Korpela

Domestic Projects
Site Manager

kauko.korpela@bafo.fi
+ 358 400 812 111

Mrs. Mari-Anna Kokko

Estimation Deparment
B.Sc. in Engineering

marianna.kokko@bafo.fi
+ 358 40 900 9023

Mrs. Agata Zateeva

Secretary
M.A., Dipl. in Business Adm.

agata.zateeva@bafo.fi
+ 358 9 2705 3220

Mr. Igor Hokkanen

BAFO Building Systems Ltd
BAFO Talotekniikka Oy
Technical Director
Member of Board

igor.hokkanen@bafo.fi
+ 358 44 971 5424

Mr. Ilja Nechaev

BAFO Stroi
Managing Director

+358 40 700 4459
+358 9 2705 3225

Mr. Reijo Rosengren

Bafo Vietnam
B.Sc. in Engineering

reijo.rosengren@bafo.fi
+ 84 913 274 402

Mr. Hien Nguyen

Bafo Vietnam
M.Sc. in Engineering

+ 84 989 138022

Mr. Antti Jokinen

Dosfil
Bachelor of Engineering

antti.jokinen@dosfil.com
+358 424 947 810